2021 Believe in the Cure Group

meet the grace technologies team

Phil Allen, Chief Executive Officer

Phil Allen

Founder & Chairman of the Board

Drew Allen_1

Drew Allen

President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Bryan Van Itallie, Chief Operating Officer

bryan van Itallie

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Andy Zimmerman-1

andy zimmerman

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Greg Ervin261x262

greg ervin

Chief Growth & Product Officer

Bhanu Srilla_3

Bhanu srilla

Technical Marketing Director

Hana Strickler, Controller

Hana Strickler


Claire Coughlin, People, Production and Culture Manager

claire coughlin

Manager of Production, People and Culture

Nikki Venhorst_1

nikki venhorst

Business Development and Marketing Manager

Dan Hebeisen-1

dan hebeisen

Sr. Regional Sales Manager (US Midwest & Canada)

Don Sparks

Don Sparks

      Regional Sales Manager       (US East & Southeast)

Tamra Palmiere_1

Tamra palmiere

Regional Sales Engineer     (US West)

Hector Lopez. LATAM Sales Engineer

Hector Lopez

Latin America Sales Engineer

Chris Schneck

chris  schneck

Europe, Middle East and Africa Sales Manager 

Edna Houseman, Customer Service

edna houseman

Customer Service Specialist

Angie balk_1

angie balk

Customer Service Specialist

Shannon Evans
Nick Schiltz, Content Marketing Specialist
Brook Breitsprecher, Graphic Designer
Kona, Vice Pooch of Barketing

Shannon Evans

Channel Marketing Coordinator

Nick schiltz

Content Marketing Specialist

brook breitsprecher

Graphic Designer

Kona Allen

Vice Pooch (VP) of Barketing